Yhteystiedot

Toimisto

Ay-toimihenkilöt ry
Kirjatyöntekijänkatu 10 B
00170 Helsinki

Puh. 0400 356 722
toimisto@ay-toimihenkilot.fi

Toimihenkilöt

Yhdistyksen ja hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Jouni Leppänen
jouni.leppanen@sahkoliitto.fi
Puh. 050 60 303

Yhdistyksen toimitsija
Matti Jaatinen
matti.jaatinen@ay-toimihenkilot.fi
Puh. 0400 356 722

Hallituksen sihteeri
Mari Kostamo
mari.kostamo@teollisuusliitto.fi
Puh. 020 77 41131

Valtuuston puheenjohtaja
Heidi Rannikko
heidi.rannikko@teollisuusliitto.fi
Puh. 020 77 41108

Taloudenhoitaja
Minna Kaijanranta
minna.kaijanranta@teollisuusliitto.fi

Tiedotusvastaava
Anna Paloniemi
anna.paloniemi@paperiliitto.fi